Meet Our Staff | Lujack Kia, Davenport IA

Sales Staff    
Photo:Jayson Newman

Jayson Newman

General Manager

(563) 445-4904

jnewman@lujack.com

Photo:Shaun Martens

Shaun Martins

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4948

smartens@lujack.com

Photo:Rob Misner

Rob Misner

New Car Sales Manager

(563) 445-4141

rmisner@lujack.com

Photo:Jason Walter

Jason Walter

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4735

jwalter@lujack.com

Photo:Michelle Woods

Michelle Woods

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4126

mwoods@lujack.com

Photo:Sarah Landsteiner

Sarah Landsteiner

CAC Manager

(563) 445-4144

slandsteiner@lujack.com

Photo:Larianne Richards

Larianne Richards

Administrative Assistant

(563) 445-4941

lrichards@lujack.com

Photo:Del Smith

Del Smith

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4604

dsmith@lujack.com

Photo:Chris Herrin

Chris Herrin

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4788

cherrin@lujack.com

Photo:Rick Finken

Rick Finken

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4145

rfinken@lujack.com

Photo:Michael Henkel

Michael Henkel

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4908

mhenkel@lujack.com

Photo:Rick Hawk

Rick Hawk

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4704

rhawk@lujack.com

Photo:Zina Rios

Zina Rios

Prouct Specialist

(563) 445-4762

zrios@lujack.com

Photo:Jason Murley

Jason Murley

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4782

jmurley@lujack.com

Photo:Angela Wilson

Angela Wilson

Product Specialist

(563) 445-47961

awilson@lujack.com

Photo:Antonio Stone

Antonio Stone

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4727

astone@lujack.com

Photo:David Woods

David Woods

Product Specialist

(563) 445-2584

dwoods@lujack.com

Photo:Jay Lundberg

Jay Lundberg

Product Specialist

jlundberg@lujack.com

Customer Care Staff    
Photo:Chris Younggren

Chris Younggren

Buisness Development Manager

(563) -445-4899

cyounggren@lujack.com

Photo:Jay Glover

Jay Glover

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4191

jglover@lujack.com

Photo:Janessa George

Janessa George

BDC Administrative Assistant

(563) 445-4705

jgeorge@lujack.com

Photo:Leslie Witham

Leslie Witham

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4132

lwitham@lujack.com

Photo:Iesha Tensley

Iesha Tensley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2908

itensley@lujack.com

Photo:Megan Weber

Megan Weber

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2815

mweber@lujack.com

Photo:Veronica Layboy

Veronica Layboy

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4847

vlaboy@lujack.com

Photo:Travis Gay

Travis Gay

Internet Sales Representative

tgay@lujack.com

Photo:Trena Haynes

Trena Haynes

Internet Sales Representative

thaynes@lujack.com

Photo:Taryn Marks

Taryn Marks

Internet Sales Specialist

Photo:Katie Stevens

Katie Stevens

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2821

kstevens@lujack.com

Photo:Nicole Redman

Nicole Redman

Internet Sales Representative

(563) 445-3914

nredman@lujack.com

Photo:Bree Barrow

Bree Barrow

Internet Sales Representative

(563) 445-3919

bbarrow@lujack.com