Meet Our Staff | Lujack Kia, Davenport IA

Sales Staff    
Photo:Jayson Newman

Jayson Newman

General Manager

(563) 445-4904

jnewman@lujack.com

Photo:Shaun Martens

Shaun Martins

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4948

smartens@lujack.com

Photo:Darnell Whitley

Darnell Whitley

New Car Sales Manager

(563) 445-4125

awhitley@lujack.com

Photo:Rob Misner

Rob Misner

Used Car Sales Manager

(563) 445-4141

rmisner@lujack.com

Photo:Jason Walter

Jason Walter

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4735

jwalter@lujack.com

Photo:Michelle Woods

Michelle Woods

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4126

mwoods@lujack.com

Photo:Chris Herrin

Chris Herrin

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4175

cherrin@lujack.com

Photo:Sarah Landsteiner

Sarah Landsteiner

CAC Manager

(563) 445-4144

slandsteiner@lujack.com

Photo:Larianne Richards

Larianne Richards

Administrative Assistant

(563) 445-4941

lrichards@lujack.com

Photo:Del Smith

Del Smith

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4604

dsmith@lujack.com

Photo:Rick Finken

Rick Finken

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4145

rfinken@lujack.com

Photo:Michael Henkel

Michael Henkel

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4908

mhenkel@lujack.com

Photo:Rick Hawk

Rick Hawk

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4704

rhawk@lujack.com

Photo:Michael Alatorre

Michael Alatorre

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4793

malatorre@lujack.com

Photo:Zina Rios

Zina Rios

Prouct Specialist

(563) 445-4762

zrios@lujack.com

Photo:Jason Murley

Jason Murley

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4782

jmurley@lujack.com

Photo:Ed Setlik

Ed Setlik

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4915

esetlik@lujack.com

Photo:Angela Wilson

Angela Wilson

Product Specialist

(563) 445-47961

awilson@lujack.com

Photo:Antonio Stone

Antonio Stone

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4727

astone@lujack.com

Photo:Patrick Herrin

Patrick Herrin

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4916

pherrin@lujack.com

Photo:Gene Green

Gene Green

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4928

egreen@lujack.com

Photo:Sherman Williams

Sherman Williams

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4172

swilliams@lujack.com

Photo:David Woods

David Woods

Product Specialist

(563) 445-2584

dwoods@lujack.com

Photo:Jay Lundberg

Jay Lundberg

Product Specialist

jlundberg@lujack.com

Customer Care Staff    
Photo:Chris Younggren

Chris Younggren

Buisness Development Manager

(563) -445-4899

cyounggren@lujack.com

Photo:Jay Glover

Jay Glover

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4191

jglover@lujack.com

Photo:Janessa George

Janessa George

BDC Administrative Assistant

(563) 445-4705

jgeorge@lujack.com

Photo:Amanda Peppers

Amanda Peppers

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4732

apeppers@lujack.com

Photo:Brandy Dozier-Riley

Brandy Dozier-Riley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2902

bdozier-riley@lujack.com

Photo:Leslie Witham

Leslie Witham

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4132

lwitham@lujack.com

Photo:Iesha Tensley

Iesha Tensley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2908

itensley@lujack.com

Photo:India Smith

India Smith

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2816

ismith@lujack.com

Photo:Megan Weber

Megan Weber

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2815

mweber@lujack.com

Photo:Veronica Layboy

Veronica Layboy

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4847

vlaboy@lujack.com

Photo:Bridget Russell

Bridget Russell

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2814

brussell@lujack.com

Photo:Ladaishia Lowery

Ladaishia Lowery

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4728

llowery@lujack.com

Photo:Bonnie Savage

Bonnie Savage

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2818

bsavage@lujack.com

Photo:Maria Hernandez

Maria Hernandez

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2817

mhernandez@lujack.com

Photo:Athena Owens

Athena Owens

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2819

aowens@lujack.com

Photo:Nicholas Ryckeghem

Nicholas Ryckeghem

Internet Sales Representative

(563) 388-2820

nryckeghem@lujack.com

Photo:Katie Stevens

Katie Stevens

Phone Operator

(563) 388-2821

kstevens@lujack.com