Meet Our Service Staff | Lujack Kia, Davenport IA

Service & Parts Staff
Photo:Collin Straka

Collin Straka

Service Manager

(563) 445-4118

cstraka@lujack.com

Photo:Rick VanBarg

Rick VanBarg

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4118

rvanbarg@lujack.com

Photo:Eddie Pena

Eddie Pena

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4134

epena@lujack.com

Photo:Josh Henry

Josh Henry

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4135

jhenry@lujack.com

Photo:Gary Jehle

Gary Jehle

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4151

Photo:Heath Hancock

Heath Hancock

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4781

Service Customer Care Staff
Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4110

drivet@lujack.com

Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo:KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo:Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo:Amanda Peppers

Amanda Peppers

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4732

apeppers@lujack.com