• Sales: (563) 445-4303
  • Service: (563) 445-7740
  • Parts: (563) 445-4791

3708 North Harrison Street Directions Davenport, IA 52806

Info

Meet Our Staff | Lujack Kia, Davenport IA 52806


Sales Staff   
Photo: Jayson Newman

Jayson Newman

General Manager

(563) 445-4904

jnewman@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Shaun Martens

Shaun Martens

Used Car Manager

(563) 445-4904

smartens@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Darnell Whitley

Darnell Whitley

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4904

dwhitley@lujack.com

Photo:Collin Straka

Collin Straka

Inventory Manager

(563) 445-4904

cstraka@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:
Mark Howar

Mark Howar

Used Car Director

(563) 445-4301

mhowar@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Jason Walter

Jason Walter

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4904

jwalter@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Michelle Woods

Michelle Woods

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4126

mwoods@lujack.com

Photo:Mike Lagrone

Mike Lagrone

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4904

mlagrone@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Sarah Landsteiner

Sarah Landsteiner

Sales BDC Manager

(563) 445-4904

slandsteiner@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Jay Glover

Jay Glover

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4191

jglover@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Larianne Richards

Larianne Richards

Administrative Assistant

(563) 445-4904

lrichards@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo: Bridget Russell

Bridget Russell

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4847

brussell@lujak.com

Photo:Angela Wilson

Angela Wilson

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

awilson@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Del Smith

Del Smith

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

dsmith@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Rick Finken

Rick Finken

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

rfinken@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Rick Hawk

Rick Hawk

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

rhawk@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Dell Allen

Dell Allen

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

lallen@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Michael Henkel

Michael Henkel

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

mhenkel@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Michael Alatorre

Michael Alatorre

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

malatorre@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Zina Rios

Zina Rios

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

zrios@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Jason Murley

Jason Murley

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

jmurley@lujack.com

Photo:Ed Setlik

Ed Setlik

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

esetlik@lujack.com

Photo:Sherman Williams

Sherman Williams

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

esetlik@lujack.com

Photo:Antonio Stone

Antonio Stone

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4727

astone@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Everett Williams

Everett Williams

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4923

ewilliams@lujack.com

Photo: Emily Moore

Emily Moore

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4889

emoore@lujack.com

Photo: Patrick Herrin

Patrick Herrin

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4916

pherrin@lujack.com

Photo: Bryce Perry

Bryce Perry

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4119

baperry@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo: Rick Arguello

Rick Arguello

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4713

rarguello@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo: Gene Green

Gene Green

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4928

egreen@driverschoiceqc.com



Service and Parts Staff
Photo:Joe Zawada

Joe Zawada

Service Manager

(563) 445-4904

jzawada@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Eddie Pena

Eddie Pena

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4904

epena@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Josh Henry

Josh Henry

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4904

jhenry@driverschoiceqc.com

 
 
 
Photo:Michael Freeman

Michael Freeman

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4963

mfreeman@lujack.com

Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4904

drivet@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo:KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo:Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo:Dora Shaffer

Dora Shaffer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4765

dshaffer@lujack.com

Photo:Tom Dopler

Tom Dopler

Service Technician

(563) 445-4904

 
 
 
 
Photo:Denny Knight

Denny Knight

Service Technician

(563) 445-4904

 
 
 
 
Photo:Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson

Service Technician

(563) 445-4904

 
 
 
 
Photo: RJ McDonald

RJ McDonald

Service Technician

(563) 445-4904

 
 
 
 
Photo: Pat Keller

Pat Keller

Service Technician

(563) 445-4904

 
 
 
 
Photo: Gary Jehle

Gary Jehle

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4151

 
 
 
 
Photo: Heath Hancock

Heath Hancock

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4781